Day 4: Kingdom of Strife (Strategy/Sim) [Three.js/JavaScript] on udven


udven
On Twitch: udven
adventures in game programming

Time:
05. Oct 2016 ยท 19:30 UTC
October 5, 2016 19:30 UTC
October 5, 2016 14:30 EDT (New York)
October 5, 2016 11:30 PDT (San Francisco)
October 6, 2016 03:30 HKT (Hong Kong)

Day 3: Kingdom of Strife (Strategy/Sim) [Three.js/JavaScript]
Day 5: Kingdom of Strife (Strategy/Sim) [Three.js/JavaScript]

Description:
Starting a new game project, finally. The working title is Kingdom of Strife, it's going to be written for the nw.io runtime using JavaScript, and possibly three.js. Going to start streaming about an hour every day - at least that's the goal ;)

Add / Subscribe
Google Calendar click to add this event to your Google Calendar
iCal subscribe to all udven events:
https://programmingstreams.net/~udven.ical