Day 2: Kingdom of Strife (Strategy/Sim) [Three.js/JavaScript] on udven


udven
On Twitch: udven
adventures in game programming

Time:
27. Sep 2016 ยท 16:00 UTC
September 27, 2016 16:00 UTC
September 27, 2016 11:00 EDT (New York)
September 27, 2016 08:00 PDT (San Francisco)
September 28, 2016 00:00 HKT (Hong Kong)

Day 1: Kingdom of Strife (Strategy/Sim) [Three.js/JavaScript]
Day 3: Kingdom of Strife (Strategy/Sim) [Three.js/JavaScript]

Description:
Starting a new game project, finally. The working title is Kingdom of Strife, it's going to be written for the nw.io runtime using JavaScript, and possibly three.js. Going to start streaming about an hour every day - at least that's the goal ;)

Add / Subscribe
Google Calendar click to add this event to your Google Calendar
iCal subscribe to all udven events:
https://programmingstreams.net/~udven.ical